Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 9:00 am
Greater White Rose COGIC Prayer Breakfast
2340 S Pilgrim St, Stockton, California 95206
Host: Lady Charlene  Bullock

Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 11:00 am
Greater White Rose COGIC
2340 S Pilgrim St, Stockton, California 95206
Host: Bishop Nathaniel A. Bullock

Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 10:00 am
Experience Christian Center
1224 26th Street, Orlando, FL 32805
Host:  Derrick L. McRae, Senior Pastor

Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Texas Northwest Jurisdiction State Women’s Convention
Temple of Praise Community Church
1900 W. Amarillo Blvd, Amarillo, Tx 79107
Host: Mother Mary Barnes, Jurisdictional Supervisor

Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
Department of Women Greater Emmanuel Regional Fellowship
Greater Good News COGIC
5840 S. Broadway St., Los Angeles, CA 9003
Host: Dr. Eddye Rambo, Regional Missionary

Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 3:30 pm
Annual Women’s Day
Crusaders Temple COGIC
9100 S. Hooper, Los Angeles, CA 900076
Host: Pastor & Lady Sonia Cole

Saturday April 6, 2019 @ 1:00 pm
Annual Women’s Luncheon
Greater Bethel Temple of Deliverance
4831 Gramercy Place, Los Angeles, CA
Host:  Bishop Aaron & First Lady Andrew Martin

Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 11:00 am & 3:30 pm
Annual Women’s Conference
Greater Bethel Temple of Deliverance
4831 Gramercy Place, Los Angeles, CA
Host:  Bishop Aaron & First Lady Andrew Martin

Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 11:00 am
St. James Cathedral of Faith COGIC
360 Central Ave, Pittsbury, CA 94565
Host:  Lady Marie Gardner Langston, Pastor

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
State Women’s Convention – Texas Greater Southeast First Jurisdiction
Houston, Texas
Host:  Supervisor Lena McClain

Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 8:00 am
Annual Women’s Day

St. Stephens COGIC
5825 Imperial Ave, San Diego, CA 92114
Host: Bishop George D. & Lady Barbara McKinney

Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 8:00 am & 11:00 am
Annual Women’s Day
Showers of Blessings COGIC
3836 48th Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95823
Host:  First Lady Phyllis Thomas

Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
State Women’s Convention – Southern California First Jurisdiction
Desert Springs JW Marriott
74855 Country Club Drive, Palm Desert, CA 92260
Host:  Mother Barbara McCoo Lewis, General Supervisor